Comedy Break

:Elsie enters:

Elsie: What are you doing?

Jake: Cleaning. What does it look like I’m doing? Look at how filthy this place is! I mean I don’t even recognize half this stuff. Clothes everywhere. When did you buy a hammock? Did you take Zuko for a walk because I haven’t heard him bark in awhile and I’m afraid he’s been eaten or suffocated under all this stuff. Oh. Oh my God! Is that a burrito? Why is there is a burrito in this drawer? I swear to God Elsie. How can you live like this? I mean really! You get down on me for leaving my socks on the floor while your apartment should be quarantined. Now what do you have to say for yourself?

Elsie: This isn’t my apartment. Also you’re going to be arrested for trespassing.

:Elsie leaves:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

